موصلات شاحن EV

123232

أنواع مختلفة من موصلات شحن المركبات الكهربائية

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك تفكر في التحول إلى سيارة تعمل بالكهرباء من سيارة تعمل بالبنزين.تعتبر السيارات الكهربائية أكثر هدوءًا ، وتتميز بتكاليف تشغيل أقل وتنتج انبعاثات إجمالية أقل بكثير على عجلة القيادة. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم إنشاء جميع السيارات الكهربائية والمكونات الإضافية على قدم المساواة. يختلف موصل شحن EV أو النوع القياسي من القابس بشكل خاص عبر المناطق الجغرافية والنماذج.

guide2

كيف أعرف القابس الذي تستخدمه سيارتي الكهربائية؟

بينما قد يبدو التعلم كثيرًا ، إلا أنه بسيط جدًا حقًا. تستخدم جميع السيارات الكهربائية الموصل وهو المعيار في أسواقها الخاصة لشحن المستوى 1 والمستوى 2 ، أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، الصين ، اليابان ، إلخ. كانت Tesla هي الاستثناء الوحيد ، ولكن جميع سياراتها تأتي مع كابل محول إلى قوة معيار السوق. يمكن أيضًا استخدام محطات شحن Tesla المستوى 1 أو 2 بواسطة السيارات الكهربائية غير التابعة لشركة Tesla ، ولكنها تحتاج إلى استخدام محول يمكن شراؤه من بائع خارجي. بالنسبة للشحن السريع للتيار المستمر ، تمتلك Tesla شبكة خاصة من محطات Supercharger التي لا يمكن استخدامها إلا لمركبات Tesla ، ولن يعمل أي محول في هذه المحطات نظرًا لوجود عملية مصادقة. تستخدم سيارات نيسان وميتسوبيشي معيار CHAdeMO الياباني ، وتقريباً تستخدم كل السيارات الكهربائية الأخرى معيار الشحن CCS.

معايير أمريكا الشمالية نوع 1 EV التوصيل

type1

اكتب موصل 1 EV

type2

اكتب مقبس EV 1

المعايير الأوروبية IEC62196-2 النوع 2 موصلات EV

type22

اكتب موصل 2 EV

socket

اكتب 2 مقبس المدخل

غالبًا ما تسمى موصلات النوع 2 موصلات "Mennekes" ، على اسم الشركة المصنعة الألمانية التي اخترعت التصميم. لديهم قابس 7 سنون. يوصي الاتحاد الأوروبي بالموصلات من النوع 2 ويشار إليها أحيانًا بالمعيار الرسمي IEC 62196-2.

تتشابه أنواع موصلات شحن EV في أوروبا مع تلك الموجودة في أمريكا الشمالية ، ولكن هناك اختلافان. أولاً ، تبلغ الكهرباء المنزلية القياسية 230 فولتًا ، أي ضعف الكمية المستخدمة في أمريكا الشمالية. لا توجد رسوم "المستوى 1" في أوروبا ، لهذا السبب. ثانيًا ، بدلاً من الموصل J1772 ، فإن موصل IEC 62196 Type 2 ، الذي يشار إليه عادةً باسم mennekes ، هو المعيار المستخدم من قبل جميع الشركات المصنعة باستثناء Tesla في أوروبا.

ومع ذلك ، قامت Tesla مؤخرًا بتحويل الطراز 3 من الموصل الخاص بها إلى موصل النوع 2. لا تزال سيارات Tesla Model S و Model X المباعة في أوروبا تستخدم موصل Tesla ، لكن التكهنات هي أنها ستتحول في النهاية إلى الموصل الأوروبي من النوع 2.

connector

موصل CCS Combo 1

socket2

CCS Combo 1 Inlet Socket

connector3

موصل CCS Combo 2

socket3

CCS كومبو 2 مدخل المقبس

CCS تعني نظام الشحن المشترك.
يغطي نظام الشحن المشترك (CCS) أجهزة الشحن Combo 1 (CCS1) و Combo 2 (CCS2).
منذ أواخر عام 2010 ، قام الجيل التالي من أجهزة الشحن بدمج أجهزة الشحن من النوع 1 / النوع 2 مع موصل تيار مستمر سميك لإنشاء CCS 1 (أمريكا الشمالية) و CCS 2.
يعني هذا الموصل المختلط أن السيارة قابلة للتكيف حيث يمكنها تحمل شحن التيار المتردد من خلال موصل في النصف العلوي أو شحن التيار المستمر عبر جزئين من الموصل المدمجين ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك مقبس CCS Combo 2 في سيارتك وترغب في ذلك شحن في المنزل على التيار المتردد ، ما عليك سوى توصيل قابس النوع 2 العادي في النصف العلوي. يظل الجزء السفلي للتيار المستمر من الموصل فارغًا.

في أوروبا ، يعتبر الشحن السريع بالتيار المستمر هو نفسه الموجود في أمريكا الشمالية ، حيث يعتبر CCS هو المعيار المستخدم تقريبًا من قبل جميع الشركات المصنعة باستثناء نيسان وميتسوبيشي. يجمع نظام CCS في أوروبا بين الموصل من النوع 2 ودبابيس الشحن السريع للتيار المستمر تمامًا مثل موصل J1772 في أمريكا الشمالية ، لذلك بينما يطلق عليه أيضًا CCS ، فهو موصل مختلف قليلاً. يستخدم موديل Tesla 3 الآن موصل CCS الأوروبي.

موصل CHAdeMO القياسي الياباني ومقبس مدخل CHAdeMO

CHAdeMO Connector

موصل CHAdeMO

CHAdeMO Socket

مقبس CHAdeMO

شاديمو: المنفعة اليابانية TEPCO طورت CHAdeMo. هذا هو المعيار الياباني الرسمي وجميع أجهزة الشحن السريع اليابانية تقريبًا تستخدم موصل CHAdeMO. الأمر مختلف في أمريكا الشمالية حيث نيسان وميتسوبيشي هما المصنعان الوحيدان اللذان يبيعان حاليًا السيارات الكهربائية التي تستخدم موصل CHAdeMO. السيارات الكهربائية الوحيدة التي تستخدم نوع موصل الشحن CHAdeMO EV هي Nissan LEAF و Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. خرجت كيا من شاديمو في عام 2018 وتقدم الآن خدمة احتجاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتخزينه. لا تشترك موصلات CHAdeMO في جزء من الموصل مع مدخل J1772 ، على عكس نظام CCS ، لذا فهي تتطلب مدخل ChadeMO إضافي في السيارة ، وهذا يتطلب منفذ شحن أكبر

موصل Tesla Supercharger EV ومقبس Tesla EV

Tesla Supercharger
Tesla EV Socket

تسلا: تستخدم تسلا نفس موصلات الشحن السريع من المستوى 1 والمستوى 2 والتيار المستمر. إنه موصل Tesla مملوك يقبل كل الجهد ، لذلك كما تتطلب المعايير الأخرى ، ليست هناك حاجة لوجود موصل آخر مخصص لشحن التيار المباشر السريع. يمكن فقط لمركبات Tesla استخدام أجهزة الشحن السريع DC الخاصة بها ، والتي تسمى Superchargers. قامت Tesla بتركيب هذه المحطات وصيانتها ، وهي مخصصة للاستخدام الحصري لعملاء Tesla. حتى مع وجود كابل محول ، لن يكون من الممكن شحن سيارة كهربائية غير تسلا في محطة Tesla Supercharger. هذا بسبب وجود عملية مصادقة تحدد السيارة على أنها تسلا قبل أن تمنح الوصول إلى الطاقة. يمكن لشحن Tesla Model S في رحلة برية عبر شاحن فائق أن يضيف ما يصل إلى 170 ميلًا من النطاق في 30 دقيقة فقط. لكن نسخة V3 من Tesla Supercharger تزيد من إنتاج الطاقة من حوالي 120 كيلووات إلى 200 كيلو واط. تعمل أجهزة Superchargers الجديدة والمحسّنة ، التي تم إطلاقها في عام 2019 وتستمر في طرحها ، على تسريع الأمور بنسبة 25 بالمائة. بالطبع ، يعتمد النطاق والشحن على العديد من العوامل - من سعة بطارية السيارة إلى سرعة شحن الشاحن الموجود على متن الطائرة ، وغير ذلك - لذلك "قد تختلف المسافة المقطوعة بالأميال".

موصل شحن GB / T EV الصيني

DC Connector

موصل GB / T DC الصيني

Inlet Socket

الصين DC GB / T مدخل المقبس

الصين هي أكبر سوق - إلى حد بعيد - للسيارات الكهربائية.
لقد طوروا نظام الشحن الخاص بهم ، والذي يشار إليه رسميًا بمعايير Guobiao الخاصة بهم على النحو التالي: GB / T 20234.2 و GB / T 20234.3.
يغطي GB / T 20234.2 شحن التيار المتردد (أحادي الطور فقط). تبدو المقابس والمآخذ مثل النوع 2 ، لكن المسامير والمستقبلات معكوسة.
تحدد GB / T 20234.3 كيفية عمل الشحن السريع للتيار المستمر. لا يوجد سوى نظام شحن واحد على مستوى الدولة في الصين ، بدلاً من أنظمة منافسة مثل CHAdeMO و CCS و Tesla-modified وما إلى ذلك ، الموجودة في بلدان أخرى.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن جمعية CHAdeMO ومقرها اليابان ومجلس الكهرباء الصيني (الذي يتحكم في GB / T) يعملان معًا على نظام DC سريع جديد يُعرف باسم ChaoJi. في أبريل 2020 ، أعلنوا عن البروتوكولات النهائية المسماة CHAdeMO 3.0. سيسمح هذا بالشحن بأكثر من 500 كيلوواط (600 أمبير بحد أقصى) وسيوفر أيضًا شحنًا ثنائي الاتجاه.بالنظر إلى أن الصين هي أكبر مستهلك للمركبات الكهربائية ، ومن المحتمل أن تنضم العديد من الدول الإقليمية بما في ذلك الهند ، فإن مبادرة CHAdeMO 3.0 / ChaoJi قد تتخلص من CCS بمرور الوقت باعتبارها القوة المهيمنة في الشحن.


  • تابعنا:
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram

اترك رسالتك:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

EV Charger Connectors

123232

Different Types of EV Charging Connectors

There are many reasons to consider switching to one powered by electricity from a gasoline-powered car.Electric vehicles are quieter, have lower operating costs and produce far less total emissions well to the wheel. Not all electric cars and plug-ins are created equal, however. The EV charging connector or standard type of plug particularly varies across geographies and models.

guide2

How do I know which plug-in my electric vehicle is using ?

While learning can seem like a lot, it's pretty simple really. All electric cars use the connector which is the standard in their respective markets for level 1 and level 2 charging, North America , Europe, China , Japan, etc. Tesla was the only exception, but all of its cars come with an adapter cable to power the market standard. Tesla Level 1 or 2 charging stations can also be used by non-Tesla electric vehicles, but they need to use an adapter that can be purchased from a third party vendor. For DC fast charging, Tesla has a proprietary network of Supercharger stations that only Tesla vehicles can use, no adapter will work on these stations because there’s an authentication process. Nissan and Mitsubishi cars use the Japanese standard CHAdeMO, and virtually every other electric vehicle uses the CCS charging standard.

North American Standards Type 1 EV Plug

type1

Type 1 EV Connector

type2

Type 1 EV Socket

European Standards IEC62196-2 Type 2 EV Connectors

type22

Type 2 EV Connector

socket

Type 2 Inlet Socket

Type 2 connectors are often called ‘Mennekes’ connectors, after the German manufacturer that invented the design. They have a 7-pin plug.The EU recommends Type 2 connectors and they are sometimes referred to by the official standard IEC 62196-2.

EV charging connector types in Europe are similar to those in North America, but there are a couple of differences. First, the standard household electricity is 230 volts, almost twice as much as North America's used. There is no "level 1" charging in Europe, for that reason. Second, instead of the J1772 connector, the IEC 62196 Type 2 connector, commonly referred to as mennekes, is the standard used by all manufacturers except Tesla in Europe.

Nevertheless, Tesla recently switched the Model 3 from its proprietary connector to the Type 2 connector. Tesla Model S and Model X vehicles sold in Europe are still using the Tesla connector, but speculation is that they too will eventually switch to the European Type 2 connector.

connector

CCS Combo 1 Connector

socket2

CCS Combo 1 Inlet Socket

connector3

CCS Combo 2 Connector

socket3

CCS Combo 2 Inlet Socket

CCS stands for Combined Charging System.
Combined Charging System (CCS) covers Combo 1 (CCS1) and Combo 2 (CCS2) chargers.
From the late 2010s, the next generation of chargers combined Type1 / Type 2 chargers with a thick DC current connector to create the CCS 1 (North America) and the CCS 2.
This combination connector means that the car is adaptable in that it can take AC charge through a connector in the top half or DC charge via the 2 combined connector parts.For example ,If you have a CCS Combo 2 socket in your car and want to charge at home on AC, you simply plug in your normal Type 2 plug into the upper half. The lower DC part of the connector remains empty.

In Europe, DC fast charging is the same as in North America, where CCS is the standard used by virtually all manufacturers except Nissan, Mitsubishi. The CCS system in Europe combines the Type 2 connector with the tow dc quick charge pins just like the J1772 connector in North America, so while it is also called CCS, it's a slightly different connector. Model Tesla 3 now uses European CCS connector.

Japan Standard CHAdeMO Connector & CHAdeMO Inlet Socket

CHAdeMO Connector

CHAdeMO Connector

CHAdeMO Socket

CHAdeMO Socket

CHAdeMO: The Japanese utility TEPCO developed CHAdeMo. It is the official Japanese standard and virtually all Japanese DC fast chargers use a CHAdeMO connector. It's different in North America where Nissan and Mitsubishi are the only manufacturers that currently sell electric vehicles that use the CHAdeMO connector. The only electric vehicles that use the type of CHAdeMO EV charging connector are the Nissan LEAF and the Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Kia quit CHAdeMO in 2018 and now offers CCS. CHAdeMO connectors do not share part of the connector with the J1772 inlet, as opposed to the CCS system, so they require an additional ChadeMO inlet on the car This necessitates a larger charge port

Tesla Supercharger EV Connector & Tesla EV Socket

Tesla Supercharger
Tesla EV Socket

Tesla: Tesla uses the same Level 1, Level 2 and DC quick charging connectors. It's a proprietary Tesla connector that accepts all voltage, so as the other standards require, there's no need to have another connector specifically for DC fast charge. Only Tesla vehicles can use their DC fast chargers, called Superchargers. Tesla installed and maintains these stations, and they are for the exclusive use of Tesla customers. Even with an adapter cable, it would not be possible to charge a non-tesla EV at a Tesla Supercharger station. That’s because there is an authentication process that identifies the vehicle as a Tesla before it grants access to the power.  Charging the Tesla Model S on a road trip via a Supercharger can add as much as 170 miles of range in just 30 minutes. But the V3 version of the Tesla Supercharger ups the power output from about 120 kilowatts to 200 kW. The new and improved Superchargers, which launched in 2019 and continue to roll out, speed things up by 25 percent. Of course, range and charging depend on many factors—from the car's battery capacity to the charging speed of the onboard charger, and more—so “your mileage may vary.”

China GB/T EV Charging Connector

DC Connector

China GB/T DC Connector

Inlet Socket

China DC GB/T Inlet Socket

China is the biggest market – by far – for electric vehicles.
They have developed their own charging system, officially referred to by their Guobiao standards as: GB/T 20234.2 and GB/T 20234.3.
GB/T 20234.2 covers AC charging (single-phase only). The plugs and sockets look like Type 2, but the pins and receptors are reversed.
GB/T 20234.3 defines how rapid DC charging works. There is just one nationwide DC charging system in China, rather than competing systems like CHAdeMO, CCS, Tesla-modified, etc., found in other countries.

Interestingly, the Japanese-based CHAdeMO Association and the China Electricity Council (which controls GB/T) are working together on a new DC rapid system known as ChaoJi. In April 2020, they announced the final protocols called CHAdeMO 3.0. This will allow charging at over 500 kW (600 amps limit) and will also provide bidirectional charging.Considering China is the largest consumer of EVs, and that many regional countries are likely to join including possibly India, the CHAdeMO 3.0 / ChaoJi initiative may well dethrone CCS over time as the dominant force in charging.


  • Follow us:
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram

Leave Your Message:

Write your message here and send it to us